KinderSleep Better Sleep for Toddlers and Preschoolers Course

Next course starts February 2015

We are now offering this program through Child Sleep Institute. For more information

Please note if you cannot attend live the recordings will be available and you can e-mail in your specific questions.

Join us for a free child sleep webinar

Free Toddler Webinar web graphic.Child Sleep Institute

Register here:

Monday, February 9th at 8pm EST/5pm PST
Saturday, February 14th at 11am EST/8am PST

KinderSleep Child Sleep Course:

Helping Toddlers and Preschoolers Sleep Through The Night ( 18 months-6 years)

Class 1:
· How much sleep children need
· Ideal room set up to encourage sleep
· Bed-timing, what you need to know
· Sample schedules
· Routines & Flexibility
· Bedtime tips and tricks
· Curtain Calls and Stalling
· Maximizing on Day sleep-Is it enough?
· Questions and Answers

Class 2:
· What does Self Soothing mean & what does it look like?
· Temperament
· Testing the Boundaries
· Potty Training
· Tons of Tools for Success
· Co-Sleeping and Room Sharing
· Our Favorite 3 Gentle and Flexible Sleep Coaching Methods
· Who Does What Part- Mom and Dad Taking turns
· How to respond if it’s extra challenging
· Early Rising
· Back up Plans
· Siblings
· Nightmares and Night Terrors
· Sudden Illness, colds, teething
· Vacation & Travel
· When to start & Maintaining Success
· Questions & Answers

Class 3: Group coaching call and discussion

· On-going sleep success
· Hear the experiences of others
· How to read the progress in your logs
· Tweaking sleep
· Group discussion
· Question and Answers

Bonus Nap Coaching Video 

  • When to do nap coaching
  • Nap transitions (2-1)
  • What naps should look like from 1 year of age and beyond
  • Nap coaching Method Guidelines

Extras:  Customizable sleep plan

Course is offered on-line with lots of opportunity to interact with sleep consultants Tracy Spackman and Andrea Strang. All classes will be recorded and replay will be available for 6 weeks. You can access the classes via your computer (VoIP) or through local phone numbers for Canada, United States, Australia and United Kingdom.

Course Tuition: $147

United States